Your Councillors

John Bergin - Mayor

24 Northgate
DN11 9HY

07990 541716

Nigel J Cannings

24 Vine Road
DN11 9EP

01302 745372 or 07933 158629

Register of interests

John Hoare

72 Lancaster Crescent
DN11 9QB

01302 751787

Ian Henderson

36 Meadow Drive
DN11 9ET

01302 744753

Register of interests

Margaret Marrison

Chumlea Crossland Gardens
DN11 9QP

01302 742686

Register of interests

Linda Mayes - Deputy Mayor

13 Wong Lane
DN11 9NY

07736 679217

Register of interests

Ian Smith

2 Airdale Avenue

07484 250281

Register of interests

Peter Woolston

36 Pasture Way
DN11 9AU

07791 760128

Register of interests

Gordon Whitehead

14 Church Lane
DN11 9NB

07942 800107

Register of interests

Committee Structure and Members 2017 to 2018
DMBC Parish Councils Joint Consultative Committee G. Whitehead
 I Smith as reserve
Tickhill in Bloom  M Marrison,
 N Cannings
Tickhill Parish Room Committee M. Marrison
Robin Hood Airport N Cannings
Tickhill Town Council Website I Smith
Tickhill Litter Picking  N Cannings
Tickhill Today Magazine
 Clerk submits the newsletter
YLCA SY Branch J. Bergin & J. Hoare
Committees  Key: * will indicate the chairman of each committee
Finance Committee 
usually 4 members
 J Bergin, J Hoare  I Smith & G Whitehead* 
Staffing Committee
usually 4 members
 M Marrison*  J Bergin, I Henderson &  L Mayes
Pavilion Management  I Henderson*  J Bergin, L Mayes, N Cannings & P Woolston
Advisory - Open to all others who are able to attend  M Marrison, J Bergin
 G Whitehead, N Cannings & J Hoare
Partnership Committee - Open to all others who are able to attend  J Hoare
 G Whitehead